Men’s Fashion & Style Tips From Canada’s Sharpest Man
Tuesday, April 22, 2014

Style Profile: John Bartello


Thursday, April 17, 2014

Styling with “Stan the Mannequin”


Tuesday, April 15, 2014

Style Profile: Dualleh Abdulrahman


Friday, April 11, 2014

Know your fabrics: Linen


Wednesday, April 9, 2014

Spring/Summer 2014 Trends: Grown-up Sweatpants


Monday, April 7, 2014

The Essentials List Part 3: Footwear pt.1


Wednesday, April 2, 2014

Spring/Summer 2014 Menswear Trends: All Buttoned Up


Tuesday, April 1, 2014

Welcome to the New MrCavaliere.com


Monday, October 28, 2013

IHOPE Watches Supporting Canadian Causes One Watch At A Time


Tuesday, September 24, 2013

Inspirations from Al Capone