Men’s Fashion & Style Tips From Canada’s Sharpest Man
Friday, August 29, 2014

The Essentials list Part 5: Sunglasses


Thursday, August 28, 2014

Outfit of the day: Heat Wave


Thursday, August 21, 2014

The Essentials List Part 4: Underwear


Wednesday, August 20, 2014

My Top 3 Favorite Collections at Toronto Men’s Fashion Week (TOM*)


Wednesday, August 13, 2014

Urban Adventurer


Thursday, August 7, 2014

Meet TOM*; Toronto Men’s Fashion Week


Tuesday, August 5, 2014

Style Profile: Joseph Lancione


Thursday, July 31, 2014

The Canadian Tuxedo


Thursday, July 24, 2014

Outfit of the day: Modern Military


Wednesday, July 23, 2014

The Essentials list 3.4: Summer Loafers: Espadrilles